Event Guide

Powered by:

West Coast Youth Theatre Juniors

West Coast Youth Theatre Juniors

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 2 May ’18, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 9 May ’18, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 16 May ’18, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 23 May ’18, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 30 May ’18, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 6 Jun ’18, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 13 Jun ’18, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 20 Jun ’18, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 27 Jun ’18, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 4 Jul ’18, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Rumpus Room, 151 Gill St, New Plymouth

Restrictions:

All Ages

Website:

Facebook

We are thrilled to have Holly Shanahan sharing her skills, knowledge and experience to develop the next generation of theatre talent. Her credentials are impressive and the classes are excellent. These are drama sessions your kids will want to attend.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited