Event Guide

Powered by:

Weber Bros Circus

Weber Bros Circus

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 31 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 1 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 2 Jun, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 3 Jun, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 3 Jun, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 4 Jun, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 4 Jun, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 6 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 7 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 8 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 9 Jun, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 9 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 10 Jun, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 10 Jun, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 13 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 14 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 15 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 16 Jun, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 17 Jun, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Fonterra Te Roto, 57 Te Roto Dr, Wellington Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • DIAMOND ADULT: $60.00
  • DIAMON CHILD: $40.00
  • GOLD ADULT: $50.00
  • GOLDC CHILD: $35.00
  • SILVER ADULT: $45.00
  • SILVER CHILD: $30.00
  • BRONZE ADULT: $35.00
  • BRONZE CHILD: $25.00

After our six year world tour visiting, Australia, South Africa, Asia and Europe, Weber Bros Circus is back.

Weber Bros Circus brings you an exciting new show 'Adrenaline' featuring, The Globe of Death, FMX, and the show stopping act The Human Canon!

Plus a whole lot more exciting International Circus Acts.

Weber Bros Circus has been a household name in New Zealand since the early 90's and is back to re-live and re-create your favourite Circus memories.

The Finest of Traditional Family Entertainment hold onto your seats for an extreme spectacle that will entertain family members of all ages.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited