Event Guide

Powered by:

Weber Bros Circus

Weber Bros Circus

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 10 Aug ’18, 7:30pm
  • Sat 11 Aug ’18, 2:20pm
  • Sat 11 Aug ’18, 7:30pm
  • Sun 12 Aug ’18, 1:00pm
  • Sun 12 Aug ’18, 4:00pm
  • Wed 15 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Thu 16 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Fri 17 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Sat 18 Aug, 2:00pm
  • Sat 18 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Sun 19 Aug, 1:00pm
  • Sun 19 Aug, 4:00pm
  • Wed 22 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Thu 23 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Fri 24 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Sat 25 Aug, 2:00pm
  • Sat 25 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Sun 26 Aug, 1:00pm
  • Sun 26 Aug, 4:00pm
  • Wed 29 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Thu 30 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Fri 31 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Sat 1 Sep, 2:00pm
  • Sat 1 Sep, 7:30pm
  • Sun 2 Sep, 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Base, Te Rapa Rd, Te Rapa, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Weber Bros Circus is back in New Zealand!

After our six year world tour visiting, Australia, South Africa, Asia and Europe, Weber Bros Circus is back.

Weber Bros Circus brings you an exciting new show 'Adrenaline' featuring, The Globe of Death, FMX, and the show stopping act The Human Canon! plus a whole lot more exciting International Circus Acts.

Weber Bros Circus has been a household name in New Zealand since the early 90's and is back to re-live and re-create your favourite Circus memories.

The Finest of Traditional Family Entertainment hold onto your seats for an extreme spectacle that will entertain family members of all ages.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited