Event Guide

Powered by:

Weber Bros Circus

Weber Bros Circus

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 16 May, 7:30pm
  • Thu 17 May, 7:30pm
  • Fri 18 May, 7:30pm
  • Sat 19 May, 2:00pm
  • Sat 19 May, 7:30pm
  • Sun 20 May, 1:00pm
  • Sun 20 May, 4:00pm
  • Wed 23 May, 7:30pm
  • Thu 24 May, 7:30pm
  • Fri 25 May, 7:30pm
  • Sat 26 May, 2:00pm
  • Sat 26 May, 7:30pm
  • Sun 27 May, 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Blenheim A&P Park, Maxwell St, Redwoodtown, Blenheim

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Diamond Seats - Adult: $60.00
  • Diamond Seats - Concession: $55.00
  • Diamond Seats - Adult: $60.00
  • Gold Seats - Adult: $50.00
  • Gold Seats - Concession: $45.00
  • Gold Seats - Child: $35.00
  • Silver Seats - Adult: $45.00
  • Silver Seats - Concession: $40.00
  • Silver Seats - Child: $30.00
  • Silver Seats - Family - 2 Adults & 2 Children: $130.00
  • Bronze Seats - Adult: $35.00
  • Bronze Seats - Child: $25.00
  • Bronze Seats - Family - 2 Adults & 2 Children: $100.00
  • Red Seats - Adult: $25.00
  • Red Seats - Child: $15.00

Weber Bros Circus is back in New Zealand!

After their six year world tour visiting, Australia, South Africa, Asia and Europe, Weber Bros Circus is back. Weber Bros Circus brings you an exciting new show 'Adrenaline' featuring, The Globe of Death, FMX, and the show stopping act The Human Canon! Plus a whole lot more exciting International Circus Acts.

Weber Bros Circus has been a household name in New Zealand since the early 90's and is back to re-live and re-create your favourite Circus memories. The Finest of Traditional Family Entertainment hold onto your seats for an extreme spectacle that will entertain family members of all ages.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited