Event Guide

Powered by:

Wanaka Sunday Craft Market

Wanaka Sunday Craft Market

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 25 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 2 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 9 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 16 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 23 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 30 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 6 Jan, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 13 Jan, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 20 Jan, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 27 Jan, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 3 Feb, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 10 Feb, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Pembroke Park, Ardmore St, Wanaka

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

The Wanaka Sunday Craft Markets is on this weekend.

With lots of stalls there will be lots to choose from, with stallholders selling a variety of New Zealand made art, craft and design ranging from pottery and photography to greenstone and glass.

The markets run from Labour Weekend, Oct 21st till Easter, April 21st.
They have been running for over 20 years and are a Wanaka summer “must do”.

The market is held on Market Corner, Pembroke Park, from 10am till 3pm.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited