Event Guide

Powered by:

Voxnova - Gypsy Jazz Concert

Voxnova - Gypsy Jazz Concert

When:

  • Mon 8 Jan ’18, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jan ’18, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 22 Jan ’18, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 29 Jan ’18, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 5 Feb ’18, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 12 Feb ’18, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 19 Feb ’18, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 26 Feb ’18, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 5 Mar ’18, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 12 Mar ’18, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 19 Mar ’18, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 26 Mar ’18, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 2 Apr ’18, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 9 Apr ’18, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 16 Apr ’18, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 23 Apr ’18, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 30 Apr ’18, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 7 May ’18, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 14 May, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 21 May, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 28 May, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 4 Jun, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 11 Jun, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 18 Jun, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 25 Jun, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 2 Jul, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 9 Jul, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 16 Jul, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 23 Jul, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 30 Jul, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 6 Aug, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 13 Aug, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 20 Aug, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 27 Aug, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 3 Sep, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 10 Sep, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 17 Sep, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 24 Sep, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 1 Oct, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 8 Oct, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 15 Oct, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 22 Oct, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 29 Oct, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 5 Nov, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 12 Nov, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 19 Nov, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 26 Nov, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 3 Dec, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 10 Dec, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 17 Dec, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 24 Dec, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 31 Dec, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 7 Jan ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 14 Jan ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 21 Jan ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 28 Jan ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 4 Feb ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 11 Feb ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 18 Feb ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 25 Feb ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 4 Mar ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 11 Mar ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 18 Mar ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 25 Mar ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 1 Apr ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 8 Apr ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 15 Apr ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 22 Apr ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 29 Apr ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 6 May ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 13 May ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 20 May ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 27 May ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 3 Jun ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 10 Jun ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 17 Jun ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 24 Jun ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 1 Jul ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 8 Jul ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jul ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 22 Jul ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 29 Jul ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 5 Aug ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 12 Aug ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 19 Aug ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 26 Aug ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 2 Sep ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 9 Sep ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 16 Sep ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 23 Sep ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 30 Sep ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 7 Oct ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 14 Oct ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 21 Oct ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 28 Oct ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 4 Nov ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 11 Nov ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 18 Nov ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 25 Nov ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 2 Dec ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 9 Dec ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 16 Dec ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 23 Dec ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 30 Dec ’19, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 6 Jan ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 13 Jan ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 20 Jan ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 27 Jan ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 3 Feb ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 10 Feb ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 17 Feb ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 24 Feb ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 2 Mar ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 9 Mar ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 16 Mar ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 23 Mar ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 30 Mar ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 6 Apr ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 13 Apr ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 20 Apr ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 27 Apr ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 4 May ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 11 May ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 18 May ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 25 May ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 1 Jun ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 8 Jun ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jun ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 22 Jun ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 29 Jun ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 6 Jul ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 13 Jul ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 20 Jul ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 27 Jul ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 3 Aug ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 10 Aug ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 17 Aug ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 24 Aug ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 31 Aug ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 7 Sep ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 14 Sep ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 21 Sep ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 28 Sep ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 5 Oct ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 12 Oct ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 19 Oct ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 26 Oct ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 2 Nov ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 9 Nov ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 16 Nov ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 23 Nov ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 30 Nov ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 7 Dec ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 14 Dec ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 21 Dec ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 28 Dec ’20, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 4 Jan ’21, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 11 Jan ’21, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 18 Jan ’21, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 25 Jan ’21, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 1 Feb ’21, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 8 Feb ’21, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 15 Feb ’21, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 22 Feb ’21, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 1 Mar ’21, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 8 Mar ’21, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 15 Mar ’21, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 22 Mar ’21, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 29 Mar ’21, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 5 Apr ’21, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 12 Apr ’21, 9:00pm – 11:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Caretaker, 40 Customs St, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Caretaker

Free live gypsy jazz quartet in an intimate cocktail setting.

Caretaker is a seated classic cocktail bar with a focus on fresh fruit, fine spirits and cocktails tailored to your tastes. Caretaker accommodates for groups of 6 or less only.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited