Event Guide

Powered by:

Tumbletimes

When:

  • Thu 18 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 19 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 25 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 26 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 1 Nov, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 8 Nov, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 15 Nov, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 22 Nov, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 23 Nov, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 29 Nov, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 30 Nov, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 6 Dec, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 7 Dec, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 13 Dec, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 14 Dec, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Pioneer Leisure Centre, 75 Lyttelton St, Somerfield, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Casual Entry: $4.20
  • Door Sales Only

Bring your pre-schooler along to Tumbletimes, a fun active session designed to build confidence and based on fundamental movement skills. A tutor oversees the activities, providing guidance.

While there is no minimum age, preschoolers who can walk benefit the most from the sessions and the equipment. As parents or caregivers must join their children in the sessions, it's a good way to meet other parents with children of a similar age.

Private bookings are also available for preschool groups and birthday parties, email RecandSport@ccc.govt.nz for more information.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited