Event Guide

Powered by:

Triune

Triune

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 20 Feb ’18, 5:00pm
  • Wed 21 Feb ’18, 5:00pm
  • Thu 22 Feb ’18, 5:00pm
  • Fri 23 Feb ’18, 5:00pm
  • Sat 24 Feb ’18, 5:00pm
  • Tue 27 Feb ’18, 5:00pm
  • Wed 28 Feb ’18, 5:00pm
  • Thu 1 Mar ’18, 5:00pm
  • Fri 2 Mar ’18, 5:00pm
  • Sat 3 Mar ’18, 5:00pm
  • Sun 4 Mar ’18, 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Basement, Lower Greys Avenue, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Basement Theatre

Triune is 3 surrealist short video works by James Risbey.

Exploring the actions that lead to our own personal metamorphoses, the rituals we enact, and the ensuing rupture between our past and present selves.

Film 1: Triune: I/R.Life_235
Film 2: Triune: Supplicant_Rites_311
Film 3: Triune: New_Bodies_300 Featuring Leah Carrell, Johanna Cosgrove, Tallulah Holly-Massey, Xin Ji, Amber Maya, Kelly Nash, Adam Naughton, Nancy Wijohn, Bella Wilson

As part of Auckland Fringe Festival running 20 February - 4 March 2018.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited