Event Guide

Powered by:

Tree G - Toi Ora Artists

Tree G - Toi Ora Artists

When:

  • Wed 31 Oct, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 1 Nov, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 2 Nov, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 3 Nov, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 5 Nov, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 6 Nov, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 7 Nov, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 8 Nov, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 9 Nov, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 10 Nov, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 12 Nov, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 13 Nov, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 14 Nov, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 15 Nov, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 16 Nov, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 17 Nov, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 19 Nov, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 20 Nov, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 21 Nov, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 22 Nov, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Studio One Toi Tū, 1 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

Website:

Toi Ora Website

Toi Ora is a creative space that promotes wellbeing through creativity. Inspired by the rap song Tree G by Nina Stone, the artists produced work responding to their environment. Experimental mark making by painter Kama Szabo is interwoven with audio visual sequences by Kelly Moynihan and lyrics from Nina Stone.

Toi Ora printmakers: 'Art Table' will be set up on the deck during the opening night with original cards and prints to view and purchase.

Gallery 3.
Opening Night: Wednesday 31 October, 5pm - 7pm.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited