Event Guide

Powered by:

The Wellington Underground Market

The Wellington Underground Market

When:

  • Sat 12 May ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 19 May ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 26 May ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jun ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 9 Jun ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jun ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jun, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jun, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 7 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 14 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 21 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 28 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 4 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 11 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 18 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 25 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 1 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 8 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 15 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 22 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 29 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 6 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 13 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 20 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 27 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 3 Nov, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 10 Nov, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 17 Nov, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 24 Nov, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 1 Dec, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 8 Dec, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 15 Dec, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 22 Dec, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 23 Dec, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Wellington Underground Market, Jervois Quay, Wellington Waterfront, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Official Website

The Underground Market offers shoppers a perfect little slice of creative Wellington on the waterfront and the chance to enjoy ethical retail therapy as they buy direct from the artists themselves.

It’s a vibrant, community-focussed hub for all things creative and inspirational.

Every Saturday* 10am-4pm on the Wellington waterfront, under Frank Kitts Park.

*and Sunday during September/October school holidays (when WOW is on) and leading up to Christmas in December. The market closes over the Christmas/New Year period.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited