Event Guide

Powered by:

The Hutt Valley Ukulele Orchestra

The Hutt Valley Ukulele Orchestra

When:

  • Thu 20 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 27 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 4 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 11 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 18 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 25 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 1 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 8 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 15 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 22 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 29 Nov, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 6 Dec, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 13 Dec, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 20 Dec, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Petone Working Mens Club, 47 Udy St, Petone, Lower Hutt

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Bring your uke and join us.

Petone workingmen's. offers their facilities and hospitality to us at no cost so please support our home pub and wonderful Publican by planning to purchase a beverage and/or food at every jam you attend.
Edit

Awards:
Gold Ukulele Award Winners

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited