Event Guide

Powered by:

The Gourmet Garage - Official Launch

The Gourmet Garage - Official Launch

When:

  • Fri 22 Jun, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 29 Jun, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 6 Jul, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 13 Jul, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 20 Jul, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 27 Jul, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 3 Aug, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 10 Aug, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 17 Aug, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 24 Aug, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 31 Aug, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 7 Sep, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Claudelands Arena, Brooklyn Rd, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Join us for a special Gourmet Garage winter food event in the heart of Hamilton.

Delight in an incredible range of gourmet food trucks, live music, fairy lights, and bunting. This is a weekly seasonal event the whole family will love.

Brought to you by the creator of Gourmet in the Gardens.

#GourmetGarage - "Tasty food and cozy comforts for the whole family."

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited