Event Guide

Powered by:

The Final Four

The Final Four

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 22 Aug ’18, 8:00pm
  • Wed 29 Aug ’18, 8:00pm
  • Wed 5 Sep, 8:00pm
  • Wed 12 Sep, 8:00pm
  • Wed 19 Sep, 8:00pm
  • Wed 26 Sep, 8:00pm
  • Wed 3 Oct, 8:00pm
  • Wed 10 Oct, 8:00pm
  • Wed 17 Oct, 8:00pm
  • Wed 24 Oct, 8:00pm
  • Wed 31 Oct, 8:00pm
  • Wed 7 Nov, 8:00pm
  • Wed 14 Nov, 8:00pm
  • Wed 21 Nov, 8:00pm
  • Wed 28 Nov, 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

East Tamaki Tavern, 265 East Tamaki Rd, Otara

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Wow what an awesome. Started off with our Opportunity Knocks at the beginning of the year with 104 contestants.

Then we just finished Aucklands Got Talent which was also a great success.

Now get ready: The Final Four

The First Four is hand picked and are leading the way of winning competitions. They are the only four that can re enter the comp before it finishes in the 8th Week.

Leading up to the main comp we have auditions so you need to prove you are worthy to take on the first four. They have to defend their chair. You have to secure the chair.

Auditions from 22/08/2018 to the 3/10/2018
10/10/2018 is the start of the competition rounds.

Only 10 to 15 will be chosen to compete each night if you don't make the top 4 each night you can come and try again.

Awesome prizes up for grabs as we are looking for sponsors as well. Professional Judges each night and will be there every week in the competition Rounds. Also looking at launching a career as well.

This comp is open to any one and every one from across the country however, you need to be able to make it to the auditions on Wednesday nights. The winner will be decided who's ever remaining on the chairs at the end of November will then compete against themselves to see who gets to 1st to 4th

This comp is like no other. It's a battle so if you think or know you've got what it takes come along on Wednesdays and register and audition.

Any more questions contact:
Hikaiti Witika - 0223890745

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited