Event Guide

Powered by:

The Best Gallery Quest

The Best Gallery Quest

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 29 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 30 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 1 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 2 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 3 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 4 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 5 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 6 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 7 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 8 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 9 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 10 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 11 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 12 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 13 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 14 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Otago Museum, 419 Great King Street, Dunedin

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Otago Museum

Since its establishment in 1868, the Otago Museum has collected more than1.5 million objects from all around the globe! Take yourself on a quest to discover some of our tastiest, quirkiest and biggest items – and more – to claim your reward.

Collect your free trail from the Otago Museum Info Desk.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited