Event Guide

Powered by:

Te Reo Cafe

Te Reo Cafe

When:

  • Thu 18 Jan, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 15 Feb, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 15 Mar, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 19 Apr, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 17 May, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 21 Jun, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 19 Jul, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 16 Aug, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 20 Sep, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 18 Oct, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 15 Nov ’18, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 20 Dec ’18, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Old Stone Butter Factory, 8 Butter Factory Lane, Whangarei Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Venue Events

All welcome to come and kōrero Te Reo Māori for 2 hours in a friendly whanaungatanga environment, third Thursday of the month.

Nau mai haere mai ki te kōrero i roto i Te Reo Māori—ahakoa nō hea koe, ahakoa ko wai koe—all welcome to come and kōrero Te Reo Māori for 2 hours in a friendly whanaungatanga environment
6pm to 8pm, third Thursday of the month, Butter Factory

(Also check out more Te Reo Rūmaki Wānanga at Northtec. Email paulajwilson75@gmail.com to enrol. Kaiako are Vicky-Jean Stephens and Pereri Mahanga).

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited