Event Guide

Powered by:

Learn to Dance! Beginners Authentic Jazz

Learn to Dance! Beginners Authentic Jazz

When:

  • Mon 22 Jan ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 29 Jan ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 5 Feb ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 12 Feb ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 19 Feb ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 26 Feb ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 5 Mar ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 12 Mar ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 19 Mar ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 26 Mar ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 2 Apr ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 9 Apr ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 16 Apr ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 23 Apr ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 30 Apr ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 7 May ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 14 May ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 21 May ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 28 May ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 4 Jun ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 11 Jun ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 18 Jun ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 25 Jun ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 2 Jul ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 9 Jul ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 16 Jul, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 23 Jul, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 30 Jul, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 6 Aug, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 13 Aug, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 20 Aug, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 27 Aug, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 3 Sep, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 10 Sep, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 17 Sep, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 24 Sep, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 1 Oct, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 8 Oct, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 15 Oct, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 22 Oct, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 29 Oct, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 5 Nov, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 12 Nov, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 19 Nov, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 26 Nov, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 3 Dec, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 10 Dec, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 17 Dec, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Mt Eden Village Centre, 449 Mount Eden Rd, Mt Eden

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Door Sales Only

Authentic jazz dancing is a vintage style of solo dance that originated in the 1920s-1940s and is now danced all over the world.

You can try your very first authentic jazz dance class for free with Swing Out Central Mt Eden!

Come join Jesse and Ana for 6 weeks of fun! We'll teach you fun routines and jazz steps, you'll meet new people and you'll learn how to dance - no experience or partner necessary.

Never danced before? No problem. Just show up with comfy shoes and join in!

When:
Every Monday night - Beginners at 7pm. Intermediates from 8:15pm.

Price:
Free if it's your first class then when you sign up for the rest of the 5 weeks, it will be $70/$60 for students. All others pay just $80 for the 6 week block.

Liking our Facebook page will keep you updated with classes.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited