Event Guide

Powered by:

Sweet Sundays

Sweet Sundays

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 4 Nov ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 11 Nov ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 18 Nov ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 25 Nov ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 2 Dec ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 9 Dec ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 16 Dec ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 23 Dec ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 30 Dec ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 6 Jan, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 13 Jan, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 20 Jan, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 27 Jan, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 3 Feb, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 10 Feb, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Bowl and Social, 346 Victoria St, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Bowl and Social

End the week on a sugar high at Bowl and Social with our Sweet Sundays!

With $7 Desserts between 7pm-9pm... Sundays have never been so sweet!

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited