Event Guide

Powered by:

Suzanne Vesty: Doxophony

Suzanne Vesty: Doxophony

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 16 Sep, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 17 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 18 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 19 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 20 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 21 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 22 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 23 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 24 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 25 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 26 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 27 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 28 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 29 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 30 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 1 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 2 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 3 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Northart, Norman King Square, Ernie Mays St, Northcote

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Northart

Suzanne Vesty’s central interest is the feminine spirit. Painting intuitively with spontaneous gesture and mark making to reflect emotional and sensory intent, her works in ‘Doxophony’ give voice to “this relentless, matrix of energy that infuses and informs the human experience”.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited