Event Guide

Powered by:

Summer Pop-Up Series

Summer Pop-Up Series

When:

  • Wed 14 Feb, 3:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 15 Feb, 3:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 16 Feb, 3:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 17 Feb, 3:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 22 Feb, 3:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 23 Feb, 3:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 24 Feb, 3:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 1 Mar, 3:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 2 Mar, 3:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 3 Mar, 3:30pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

SKYCITY Hamilton, 346 Victoria St, Hamilton Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

For this summer only, Coffee Post at SKYCITY Hamilton will transform into a collaboration of pop-up restaurants to enjoy those warm summer evenings.

The mouth watering menu of Asian fusion cuisine featuring dumplings, bao buns and roti rolls will leave your taste buds wanting to come back for more!

Following on from Corona and just in time for Valentine’s Day, Bombay Sapphire will be the signature serve with the atmosphere to match.

Gather up the ladies and join us as we deliver a gin-inspired bar menu with a sensory cocktail experience. Paired with chilled summer vibes from the live DJ each Friday and Saturday night from 4pm, delicious food, and exciting giveaways, you won’t want to miss this.

Check out the Bombay Sapphire pop-up before it changes!

R18 for the service of alcohol. Host responsibility limits apply.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited