Event Guide

Powered by:

Summer Nights - Live Music

Summer Nights - Live Music

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 5 Jan ’18, 4:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 6 Jan ’18, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 12 Jan ’18, 4:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jan ’18, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 19 Jan ’18, 4:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jan ’18, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 26 Jan ’18, 4:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jan ’18, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 2 Feb ’18, 4:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 3 Feb ’18, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

SKYCITY Auckland Main Plaza, 90 Federal Street, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

SKYCITY Auckland

Grab some friends, grab a bean bag and chill under the Sky Tower listening to the smooth beats of DJs Karn Hall and Grant Marshall.

From 4pm Fridays and 6:30pm Saturdays, the SKYCITY plaza will be the perfect place to kick back and enjoy fresh tunes in the sun.

Get in early to grab your spot (bean bags will go fast! so don't miss out!)

Live entertainment is subject to change.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited