Event Guide

Powered by:

Stretch & Limber Classes

Stretch & Limber Classes

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 8 Jan ’18, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 11 Jan ’18, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 15 Jan ’18, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 18 Jan ’18, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 22 Jan ’18, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 25 Jan ’18, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 29 Jan ’18, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 1 Feb ’18, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 5 Feb ’18, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 8 Feb ’18, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 12 Feb ’18, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 15 Feb ’18, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 19 Feb ’18, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 22 Feb ’18, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 26 Feb ’18, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 1 Mar ’18, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 5 Mar ’18, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Viva Dance Studio, 10 Newton Road, Newton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • 5-class concession card: $65.00
  • 10-class concession card: $120.00
  • Casual Stretch class: $15.00

Focus on increasing flexibility and your range of motion. Add extra flair to your dancing by increasing your flexibility.

This is an open level class, anyone can participate and everyone will benefit from the class as stretching can be tailored for different levels. The class can be as relaxing or as challenging as you want, it is your choice.

No need to book, you can just turn up and enjoy! We recommend you bring a mat or hire one from Reception.

Check out our website for more info on all the classes we offer.

Contact us 09 376 7900 or julie@vivadance.co.nz

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited