Event Guide

Powered by:

Soundshell Market

Soundshell Market

When:

  • Sun 7 Jan ’18, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 14 Jan ’18, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 21 Jan, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jan, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 28 Jan, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 4 Feb, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 18 Feb, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 4 Mar, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 18 Mar, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 31 Mar, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 1 Apr, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 15 Apr, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 29 Apr, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 6 May, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 20 May, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jun, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 3 Jun, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 17 Jun, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 1 Jul, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 15 Jul, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 22 Jul, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 5 Aug, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 19 Aug, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 2 Sep, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 16 Sep, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 30 Sep, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 7 Oct, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 20 Oct, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 21 Oct, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 4 Nov, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 18 Nov ’18, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 2 Dec ’18, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 9 Dec ’18, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 16 Dec ’18, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 22 Dec ’18, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 23 Dec ’18, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 29 Dec ’18, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 30 Dec ’18, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Lakefront Village Green, Memorial Drive, Rotorua Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

the Soundshell Market..held right on the Lakefront in sunny Rotorua...

It has been operating for 30 years...
Plenty of parking.

Featuring outside stalls of all descriptions.

Crafts, antiques, curios and collectibles, plants, clothing, knitwear..variety, locally carved woodware, jewellery, soaps, handbags, concrete ornaments, top quality second hand tools, gemstones of all descriptions and sizes... hand-carved wooden statues from Kawerau, readings, massage - in fact, you name it - you will find it at the Soundshell Market.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited