Event Guide

Powered by:

Something In Mind - Yvette Velvin

Something In Mind - Yvette Velvin

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 10 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 11 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 12 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Tue 13 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Wed 14 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Thu 15 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Fri 16 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Sat 17 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 18 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 19 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Tue 20 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Wed 21 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Thu 22 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Fri 23 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Sat 24 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 25 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 26 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Tue 27 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Wed 28 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Thu 1 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Fri 2 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Sat 3 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Toi Pōneke Arts Centre, 61-69 Abel Smith St, Te Aro, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Something in mind is an exhibition of new paintings by Yvette Velvin that considers objects; tiny, beautiful things, recognisable and comfortably familiar, rendered with oils on clay, timber and linens.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited