Event Guide

Powered by:

Something From Nothing

Something From Nothing

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 29 Oct, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 30 Oct, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 31 Oct, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 1 Nov, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 2 Nov, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 3 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 5 Nov, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 6 Nov, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 7 Nov, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 8 Nov, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 9 Nov, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 10 Nov, 12:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Eastside Gallery, Linwood Community Arts Centre, 388 Worcester St, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook page

Michael Holland, an independent self-educated painter, living & working as a full time artist in Canterbury since 1999, presents a collection of his works: "Something from Nothing".

Gallery hours – Opening night: 5.30 to 7pm
Mon-Fri: 11 am to 4pm

Saturday 3rd November: special early opening, because Linwood Village Market is on: 10 am to 3pm
Saturday 10 November (closing day): 12 noon to 3pm

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited