Event Guide

Powered by:

Somervell Op Shop

Somervell Op Shop

When:

  • Wed 7 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 8 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 10 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 14 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 15 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 17 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 21 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 22 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 24 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 28 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 29 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 1 Dec, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 5 Dec, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 6 Dec, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 8 Dec, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 12 Dec, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 13 Dec, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 15 Dec, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 19 Dec, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 20 Dec, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 22 Dec, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Somervell Presbyterian Church, Cnr Greenlane and Remuera Rd, Remuera

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Our Opportunity Shop is a great place to drop by to browse, and to find a bargain.

Not only does the shop recycle good quality used clothing, but it also fulfills a variety of community needs. The Somervell Op Shop raises funds that support the work of the church and supports a range of worthwhile projects including Habitat for Humanity, Presbyterian Support Northern, Global Mission and Youth Leadership programs.

Please note that the Op Shop is closed for a number of days around the Christmas/New Year period and on Public Holidays. It is also closed Easter Saturday.

The Op Shop is run by volunteers and is a great way of getting involved with Somervell and enjoying the company of others. If you have the occasional spare time to help and would like to find out a bit more, please contact the Church Office on 5245379.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited