Event Guide

Powered by:

Snap Shot of Naenaes' Past

Snap Shot of Naenaes' Past

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 8 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 9 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 10 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 11 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 12 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 13 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 14 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 15 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 16 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 17 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Naenae Community Library, 341 Cambridge Terrace, Naenae, Lower Hutt

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

A photographic exhibition featuring a collection of images and plans of the Naenae Shopping Centre and surrounds along with some short films of the lives and times in Naenae and Lower Hutt.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited