Event Guide

Powered by:

School Holiday Programme - Children's & Teens

School Holiday Programme - Children's & Teens

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 1 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Tue 2 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Wed 3 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Thu 4 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Fri 5 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Mon 8 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Tue 9 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Wed 10 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Thu 11 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Fri 12 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Inverlochy Art School, 3 Inverlochy Place, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

These holidays Inverlochy has Children's Holiday Programmes both weeks of the holidays for 6- 12 years old and a Teens' Programme for 12 year-olds and up during the second week.

Our multimedia programme includes painting, drawing and construction/sculpture using a variety of media.

Please see our website for details and to book or call Mark on 04 9392177 or email: manager@inverlochy.org.nz.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited