Event Guide

Powered by:

Saturday Market

Saturday Market

When:

  • Sat 1 Dec ’18, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 8 Dec ’18, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 15 Dec ’18, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 22 Dec ’18, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 29 Dec ’18, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 5 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 12 Jan, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 19 Jan, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 26 Jan, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 2 Feb, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 9 Feb, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 16 Feb, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 23 Feb, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 2 Mar, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 9 Mar, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 16 Mar, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 23 Mar, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 30 Mar, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 6 Apr, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 13 Apr, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 20 Apr, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 27 Apr, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Revell Street Market, 51 Revell St, Hokitika

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Revell Street Indoor Market is open every Saturday. We have a fantastic collection of local arts and crafts.

Interested in having a stall? Are you travelling NZ and like to make and create and have products you're interested in selling? Feel free to PM the Revell Street Market page for stall inquiries.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited