Event Guide

Powered by:

Ritual - An Exhibition from Ngā Wawata Whānui

Ritual - An Exhibition from Ngā Wawata Whānui

When:

  • Wed 14 Nov, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 15 Nov, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 16 Nov, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 17 Nov, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 19 Nov, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 20 Nov, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 21 Nov, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 22 Nov, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 23 Nov, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 24 Nov, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 26 Nov, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 27 Nov, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 28 Nov, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 29 Nov, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 30 Nov, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 1 Dec, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 3 Dec, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 4 Dec, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 5 Dec, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 6 Dec, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 7 Dec, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 8 Dec, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 10 Dec, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 11 Dec, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 12 Dec, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 13 Dec, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 14 Dec, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 15 Dec, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 17 Dec, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 18 Dec, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 19 Dec, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 20 Dec, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 21 Dec, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 22 Dec, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 7 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 8 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 9 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 10 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 11 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 12 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 14 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 15 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 16 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Walrus Gallery, 111 Taranaki St, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Walrus Gallery

An Exhibition of Contemporary Art from the Ngā Wawata Whānui / Collective Visions group.

Featuring the work of Dan Mills, Robèrt franken, Douglas Sehnert, Leo Semau, Larissa McMillan, Dan Wilkinson, Lena & Shea Stackhouse.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited