Event Guide

Powered by:

Renwick Christmas Tree Festival

Renwick Christmas Tree Festival

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 13 Dec ’18, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 14 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 15 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 16 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 17 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 18 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 19 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 20 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 21 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 22 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 23 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 24 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Renwick Anglican Community Church, 54 High Street, Renwick

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Church Website

Come and enjoy this wonderful Christmas event for the whole family. With over 30 Christmas trees decorated by a variety of local businesses and community groups, along with other decorations and lights.

We are also delighted to host community groups for viewings including tea, coffee and Christmas cake by arrangement.

For group booking please contact Joe 03 5728850 or email office@wairauanglican.org.nz

No entry cost, however visitors are given an opportunity to donate to the work of Tearfund and their support of international communities and individuals in need: see www.tearfund.org.nz

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited