Event Guide

Powered by:

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 13 Feb ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 20 Feb ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 27 Feb ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 6 Mar ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 13 Mar ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 20 Mar ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 27 Mar ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 3 Apr ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 10 Apr ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 17 Apr ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 24 Apr ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 1 May ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Good Union, 98 Victoria St, Leamington, Cambridge, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Good Union

Categories include General Knowledge, TV & Movies, Famous Voices, Sport, Movie Clips and much more.

Great prizes and a fun evening.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited