Event Guide

Powered by:

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 17 Apr ’18, 6:45pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 24 Apr ’18, 6:45pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 1 May ’18, 6:45pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 8 May ’18, 6:45pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 15 May ’18, 6:45pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 22 May ’18, 6:45pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 29 May ’18, 6:45pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 5 Jun ’18, 6:45pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 12 Jun ’18, 6:45pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 19 Jun ’18, 6:45pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 26 Jun ’18, 6:45pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 3 Jul ’18, 6:45pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 10 Jul ’18, 6:45pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 17 Jul ’18, 6:45pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 24 Jul ’18, 6:45pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 31 Jul ’18, 6:45pm – 9:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Armadillos Bar, 155 Colombo St, Christchurch

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Test your brains with our great Believe It or Not Quiz Nights. Prizes and specials during the night.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited