Event Guide

Powered by:

Quiz Night

When:

  • Mon 7 May ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 14 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 21 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 28 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 4 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 11 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 18 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 25 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 2 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 9 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 16 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 23 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 30 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 6 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 13 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 20 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 27 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 3 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 10 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 17 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 24 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 1 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 8 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 15 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 22 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 29 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Good Neighbour, 44 Horsham Downs Rd, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Good Neighbour

Quiz Night every Monday.

Categories include General Knowledge, TV & Movies, Famous Voices, Sport, Movie Clips and a Cash Snowball.

Great prizes and a fun evening.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited