Event Guide

Powered by:

Quiz Night With Gee Quiz

Quiz Night With Gee Quiz

When:

  • Tue 13 Mar ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 20 Mar ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 27 Mar ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 3 Apr ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 10 Apr ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 17 Apr, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 24 Apr, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 1 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 8 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 15 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 22 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 29 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 5 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 12 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 19 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 26 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 3 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 10 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 17 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 24 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 31 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 7 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 14 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 21 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 28 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 4 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 11 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 18 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 25 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 2 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 9 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 16 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 23 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 30 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 6 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 13 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 20 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 27 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 4 Dec, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 11 Dec, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 18 Dec, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kelburn Village Pub, 87 Upland Rd, Kelburn, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Gee Quiz

Join us for two hours of exciting big screen trivia action with Gee Quiz and your host Savage at the Kelburn Village Pub. With brand new themed rounds each and every week there is something for everyone.

Look out for regular thought-thwarting questions like What's the Link, Know Your Meme and the evil Brain Busters. All content is fair, fresh but challenging and it doesn't matter if you're 18 or 118, there'll be answers that you will help out with.

The quiz night also includes get-off-ya-chair bonus rounds to test your mind, mettle and intestinal fortitude. The Quiz is free to play and there's lots of chances to win prizes. Get a team together and come on down for stacks of fun!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited