Event Guide

Powered by:

Pop

Pop

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 1 Mar ’18, 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 2 Mar ’18, 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Sat 3 Mar ’18, 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Sun 4 Mar ’18, 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Mon 5 Mar ’18, 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Tue 6 Mar ’18, 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Wed 7 Mar ’18, 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Thu 8 Mar ’18, 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 9 Mar ’18, 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Sat 10 Mar ’18, 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Sun 11 Mar ’18, 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Mon 12 Mar ’18, 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Tue 13 Mar ’18, 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Wed 14 Mar ’18, 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Thu 15 Mar ’18, 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 16 Mar ’18, 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Sat 17 Mar, 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Sun 18 Mar, 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Mon 19 Mar, 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Tue 20 Mar, 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Wed 21 Mar, 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Thu 22 Mar, 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 23 Mar, 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Sat 24 Mar, 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Sun 25 Mar, 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Auckland CBD, Auckland CBD, Auckland

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Pop is back to delight the city in 2018.

Pick up a paddle for some multi-sensory ping pong, build a giant interactive marble run, play on super-sized water-filled droplets and much more!

Pop is an annual series of temporary art projects in public spaces, bringing creativity and surprise to central Auckland.

To see where Pop is popping up next, stay tuned to @popakl on Instagram.

Pop is brought to you by Auckland Council and with the support of Waitematā Local Board.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited