Event Guide

Powered by:

Pizza, Pints & Pinot Grigio

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 27 Jun ’18, 12:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 4 Jul ’18, 12:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 11 Jul ’18, 12:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 18 Jul ’18, 12:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 25 Jul ’18, 12:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 1 Aug ’18, 12:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 8 Aug ’18, 12:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 15 Aug, 12:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 22 Aug, 12:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 29 Aug, 12:00pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Bar Salute, 83 Main St, Greytown

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Every Wednesday, come to Saluté Restaurant in Greytown for Pizza, Pints and Pinot Grigio! Choose any pizza plus a tap beer or cider or glass of our Italian Pinot Grigio for only $25.

No substitutions, please. Gluten-free and vegan options are available for an additional charge. Excludes takeaway orders. Available for a limited time.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited