Event Guide

Powered by:

Piano Keyboards Children - Beginners (8+ Years)

Piano Keyboards Children - Beginners (8+ Years)

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 22 Feb ’18, 5:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Thu 1 Mar ’18, 5:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Thu 8 Mar ’18, 5:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Thu 15 Mar ’18, 5:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Thu 22 Mar ’18, 5:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Thu 29 Mar ’18, 5:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Thu 5 Apr ’18, 5:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Thu 12 Apr ’18, 5:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Thu 10 May ’18, 5:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Thu 17 May ’18, 5:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Thu 24 May ’18, 5:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Thu 31 May ’18, 5:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Thu 7 Jun ’18, 5:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Thu 14 Jun ’18, 5:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Thu 21 Jun ’18, 5:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Thu 28 Jun ’18, 5:00pm – 5:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Selwyn Community Education, 203 Kohimarama Road, Kohimarama

Restrictions:

R8

Ticket Information:

  • Course fee: $141.00

Selwyn Community Education is based at Selwyn College, Kohimarama, Auckland.

This course runs over 16 weeks (two terms). Lessons are 30 minutes in duration.

Tutor: Sriyani Pieris

Courses start Monday 12 February 2018 4:30 - 5pm, Thursday 22 February 5 - 5:30PM or Monday 31 July 4:30 - 5pm.

Learn to read music and play keyboards in 30-minute small group sessions. Casio keyboards are used during lessons. Book will need to be purchased according to level.

Lessons are also available for children who already have some keyboard experience. See our website for more details.

Our mission is to provide quality affordable and accessible lifelong learning opportunities for our community.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited