Event Guide

Powered by:

Open Studio

Open Studio

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 19 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 20 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 21 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 22 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 23 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 24 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 25 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 26 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 27 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 28 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 29 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 30 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 31 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 1 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 2 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 3 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 4 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 5 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 6 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 7 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 8 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 9 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 10 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 11 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 12 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 13 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Claire Sadler - Sculpture, 165 Stock Rd, Hastings

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Visit Claire Sadler in her studio, meet the artist, see where she works, check out the sculptures, take home a treasure!

There is a outdoor display of garden sized hard stone and wood sculptures. Her indoor work space has a selection of smaller works in both wood and stone.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited