Event Guide

Powered by:

Open Mic

Open Mic

When:

  • Fri 17 Aug, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 24 Aug, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 31 Aug, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 7 Sep, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 14 Sep, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 21 Sep, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 28 Sep, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 5 Oct, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 12 Oct, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 19 Oct, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 26 Oct, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Embankment Tavern, 181 Ferry Road, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Embankment

Christchurch's only Friday night Open Mic!

The Embankment Tavern, city end of Ferry Rd, is the home of Canterbury's best Open Mic and Jam night. With a top PA, friendly muzos and an enthusiastic crowd, you'll feel right at home whether you're playing, singing or watching. There's spare guitars, a thumping good drum kit and plenty of mic's. Whatever you're into, we're into too!

Kick start your weekend at the Embankment. Rockin' Chch Since Ages Ago!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited