Event Guide

Powered by:

Off the Wall - Quiz With a Twist

Off the Wall - Quiz With a Twist

When:

  • Tue 18 Dec ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 8 Jan ’19, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 15 Jan, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 22 Jan, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 29 Jan, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 5 Feb, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 12 Feb, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 19 Feb, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 26 Feb, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 5 Mar, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 12 Mar, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 19 Mar, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 26 Mar, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 2 Apr, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 9 Apr, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 16 Apr, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 23 Apr, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 30 Apr, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 7 May, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 14 May, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 21 May, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 28 May, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 4 Jun, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 11 Jun, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jun, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 25 Jun, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 2 Jul, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 9 Jul, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jul, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jul, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 30 Jul, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 6 Aug, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 13 Aug, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 20 Aug, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 27 Aug, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 3 Sep, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 10 Sep, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 17 Sep, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Strange & Co, 89 Lichfield St, Christchurch

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook Page

Off the Wall, quizzes are an exciting new take on your standard pub quiz, with a strong focus on not taking itself too seriously and a tongue kept firmly in cheek. As well as traditional quiz questions, Off the Wall also poses questions with its sights set on entertaining answers rather than correct ones.

With subjective rounds and regular bonus points awarded at the MCs discretion, our quizzes are lively, hilarious and at times surreal. We offer so much more than a simple general knowledge exam.

Hosted by Justin 'Rusty' White, winner of Best Comedian at the Christchurch Comedy Awards 2016 / 17!

1st place - $80 drink & food voucher
2nd place - $50 drink & food voucher
Second to last - $20 drink & food voucher

Get a team of one to six quizzers together and turn up at 7:30pm to register!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited