Event Guide

Powered by:

October School Holidays

October School Holidays

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 1 Oct, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 1 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue 2 Oct, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 2 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 3 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Thu 4 Oct, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 4 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Fri 5 Oct, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 5 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Fri 5 Oct, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 6 Oct, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 7 Oct, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 7 Oct, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 8 Oct, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 8 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue 9 Oct, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 9 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 10 Oct, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 10 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Thu 11 Oct, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 11 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Fri 12 Oct, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 12 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Fri 12 Oct, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 14 Oct, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Skateland, 66 Mountain Rd, Mt Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Entry: $7.00
  • Skate Hire: $3.00
  • Spectator: $0.00

Website:

Skateland

Affordable School Holidays are Back @ Skateland! $7 Entry + $3 Skate Hire.

DJ Music, Laser Lights, Games & Races, Dance-Off, Fun 'n' Friends + Big Screen Videos. Not to mention the incredible low-impact cardio exercise that skating has to offer. Everyone's a kid & pays a child's price. Spectators are free.

Plus - Skatelands Learn to skate School Holiday Program Operates: Tue-Fri 9a-12pm.

Bookings essential. Email - info@skateland.co.nz for details.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited