Event Guide

Powered by:

Northcote Networkers

Northcote Networkers

When:

  • Fri 28 Sep, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Fri 5 Oct, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Fri 12 Oct, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Fri 19 Oct, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Fri 26 Oct, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Fri 2 Nov, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Fri 9 Nov, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Fri 16 Nov, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Fri 23 Nov, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Fri 30 Nov, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Fri 7 Dec, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Fri 14 Dec, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Chillingworth Road Restaurant, 478 Cranford St, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

The Networkers

Northcote Networkers group, set in north-west Christchurch is a progressive, focused yet relaxed group where business and fun sit comfortably side by side.

This atmosphere gives balance, allows us to reflect on our busy week and to finish our planned tasks before the weekend. It allows everyone to share their challenges, successes, knowledge and queries with the commonality of business growth, connections and developing opportunities.

If you’re in business, need a focused community and would enjoy a supportive, high energy weekly meeting, then come and join us as you will be made to feel very welcome.

Arrive 10-15 minutes early to order your coffee/tea and get to know other business owners in a relaxed environment. Look forward to seeing you there.

If you have any questions, email - enquires@thenetworkers.co.nz or register your attendance at the website.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited