Event Guide

Powered by:

New Brighton Networkers

New Brighton Networkers

When:

  • Tue 9 Oct, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Tue 16 Oct, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Tue 23 Oct, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Tue 30 Oct, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Tue 6 Nov, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Tue 13 Nov, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Tue 20 Nov, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Tue 27 Nov, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Tue 4 Dec, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Tue 11 Dec, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

ARGO Beach Co-working, Level 1, 215 Marine Parade, New Brighton, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

The Networkers

"New Brighton Networkers" meet every Tuesday at 7:30am in the vibrant, eclectic Argo Beach Café just a stone’s throw from the beach.

This group offers a fun, refreshing and motivating environment to keep you revitalised as you engage in the rest of your business week.

We recognise the challenges of being in business; celebrate our successes and acknowledge the true value of genuine relationships, co-operation and collaboration.

“New Brighton Networkers” is your weekly dose of inspiration, fun, laughter and genuine business networking opportunities.

Arrive 10-15 minutes earlier to order your coffee/tea and get to know other business owners in a relaxed environment.

If this sounds like you register on https://www.thenetworkers.co.nz/groups/tuesday-730am-new-brighton

If you have any questions email: enquiries@thenetworkers.co.nz

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited