Event Guide

Powered by:

Midweek Open

Midweek Open

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 25 Jan ’18, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 22 Feb ’18, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 22 Mar ’18, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 26 Apr ’18, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 24 May ’18, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 28 Jun ’18, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 26 Jul ’18, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 23 Aug ’18, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 27 Sep ’18, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 25 Oct ’18, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 22 Nov ’18, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Maramarua Golf Club, 40 Golf Rd , Pokeno

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Entry: $25.00

Phone the club to reserve your place on 09 232 5702.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited