Event Guide

Powered by:

Margaret Feeney

Margaret Feeney

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 14 Dec ’18, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 15 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 16 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 17 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 18 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 19 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 20 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 21 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 22 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 23 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 24 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 27 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 28 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 29 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 30 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 31 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 2 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 3 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 4 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 5 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 6 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 7 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 8 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 9 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 10 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 11 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 12 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 13 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Waiheke Community Art Gallery, 2 Korora Road, Oneroa, Waiheke Island

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Margaret Feeney explores and discusses Information Space in the 21st century with a new exhibition in the Small Gallery.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited