Event Guide

Powered by:

Mamma Mia! the musical

Mamma Mia! the musical

When:

  • Sat 24 Mar ’18, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 25 Mar ’18, 4:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 28 Mar ’18, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 29 Mar ’18, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 31 Mar ’18, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 1 Apr ’18, 4:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 3 Apr ’18, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 4 Apr ’18, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 5 Apr ’18, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 6 Apr ’18, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 7 Apr ’18, 2:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Sat 7 Apr ’18, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 8 Apr ’18, 4:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 10 Apr ’18, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 11 Apr ’18, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 12 Apr ’18, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 13 Apr ’18, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 14 Apr ’18, 2:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Sat 14 Apr ’18, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Bruce Mason Centre, Cnr Hurstmere Rd & The Promenade, Takapuna Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

Tickets on sale this Friday

A mother. A daughter. Three possible dads. And a trip down the aisle you'll never forget!

Get ready to say “I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do!” Mamma Mia!, the smash-hit musical based on the songs of Swedish super-group ABBA is returning to Auckland this March as a vivacious musical comedy about mothers, daughters, old friends, and new family.

Over 60 million people all around the world have fallen in love with the characters, the story and timeless music that makes Mamma Mia! the ultimate feel-good show!

This sunny, funny, international sensation unfolds on a Greek island paradise when on the eve of her wedding, a young woman’s quest to discover the identity of her father brings three men from her mother's past back to the island they last visited 20 years ago.

With music & lyrics by Benny Andersson & Björn Ulvaeus, MAMMA MIA! is written by Catherine Johnson and features non-stop laughs and explosive dance numbers, set to ABBA's hit songs including Super Trouper, Dancing Queen, Knowing Me, Knowing You, Take a Chance on Me, Thank You for the Music, Money, Money, Money, The Winner Takes It All and SOS.

This is a trip down the aisle you'll never forget! 

This theatrical extravaganza is presented by Amici Productions Ltd and Auckland Musical Theatre Inc, producers of the critically acclaimed productions of Phantom of the Opera and Evita, and the upcoming production of Sister Act, the musical.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited