Event Guide

Powered by:

Learn to Skateboard - Beginners

Learn to Skateboard - Beginners

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 1 Feb ’18, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Thu 1 Feb ’18, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Fri 2 Feb ’18, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Thu 8 Feb ’18, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Thu 8 Feb ’18, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Thu 15 Feb ’18, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Thu 15 Feb ’18, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Thu 22 Feb, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Thu 22 Feb, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Thu 1 Mar, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Thu 1 Mar, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Thu 8 Mar, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Thu 8 Mar, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Thu 15 Mar, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Thu 22 Mar, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Thu 22 Mar, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Thu 29 Mar, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Thu 29 Mar, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Thu 5 Apr, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Thu 5 Apr, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Thu 12 Apr, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kilbirnie Recreation Centre, 101 Kilbirnie Crescent, Kilbirnie, Wellington Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Cost: $105.00

Beginners learn and develop the basic skills of skateboarding. Skateboard maintenance and basic tricks are some of the areas covered throughout the course.

All protective gear is provided free of charge. Skateboards are provided. Aimed at children aged 5-12 years.

$84.00 (with a Leisure Card) for a 10-week term. $115.50 or $92.40 (with a Leisure Card) for a 11-week term.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited