Event Guide

Powered by:

Learn to Skate Class

Learn to Skate Class

When:

  • Sat 10 Feb, 10:15am – 11:00am
  • Sat 17 Feb, 10:15am – 11:00am
  • Sat 24 Feb, 10:15am – 11:00am
  • Sat 3 Mar, 10:15am – 11:00am
  • Sat 10 Mar, 10:15am – 11:00am
  • Sat 17 Mar, 10:15am – 11:00am
  • Sat 24 Mar, 10:15am – 11:00am
  • Sat 14 Apr, 10:15am – 11:00am
  • Sat 21 Apr, 10:15am – 11:00am
  • Sat 28 Apr, 10:15am – 11:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Skateland, 66 Mountain Rd, Mt Wellington Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Per Session: $9.00
  • Door Sales Only

We cater for all ages and abilities. No booking is required.

You don't even need your own skates! Your entry fee includes skate hire and instruction from some of New Zealand's top skaters.

Skating is great fun and great exercise too. Bring the whole family.
$9 per session (includes coaching and skate hire).

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited