Event Guide

Powered by:

Learn Cuban Salsa - Beginners

Learn Cuban Salsa - Beginners

When:

  • Tue 7 Aug, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 14 Aug, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 21 Aug, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 28 Aug, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 4 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 11 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 2 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 9 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 16 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 30 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Elizabeth St Community Hall, 169 Elizabeth St, Tauranga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Multi Class Pass: $33.75
  • Causal Class (Door Sales): $10.00
  • First Class Free: $0.00
  • Buy Tickets
  • Additional fees may apply

Website:

Official Website

Join Salsa Agua. Tauranga’s only Cuban-based Salsa school – it’s heaps of fun.

Our amazing instructors will have you moving like you never thought you would be able to. Dancing is a great way to meet people and make new friends. If you can count to 4 and walk, we will have you dancing out the door.

You can join in anytime. No booking or partner required – just turn up on the night with a smile, and we’ll take care of the rest.

Whether you’re a Latin dance fanatic or experimenting with dance for the very first time.

See you dancing real soon.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited