Event Guide

Powered by:

Lawn Bowls

Lawn Bowls

When:

  • Thu 4 Oct ’18, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 11 Oct ’18, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 18 Oct ’18, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 25 Oct ’18, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 1 Nov ’18, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 8 Nov ’18, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 15 Nov ’18, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 22 Nov ’18, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 29 Nov ’18, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 6 Dec ’18, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 13 Dec ’18, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 20 Dec ’18, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 27 Dec ’18, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 3 Jan ’19, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 10 Jan ’19, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 17 Jan, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 24 Jan, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 31 Jan, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 7 Feb, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 14 Feb, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 21 Feb, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 28 Feb, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 7 Mar, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 14 Mar, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 21 Mar, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 4 Apr, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 11 Apr, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 18 Apr, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 25 Apr, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 2 May, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 9 May, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 16 May, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 23 May, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 30 May, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 6 Jun, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jun, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jun, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jun, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Coopers Beach Bowling & Social Club, 234 State Highway 10, Doubtless Bay

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Coopers Beach Bowling and Social Club holds Club Day bowls every Thursday from 10.00am with registration by 9.30am.

Visitors and new bowlers welcome with bowls available if required.
We also have a Pool evening on Tuesdays from 6.00pm.

Meals on Friday nights from 6.00pm - visitors welcome.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited